Thesis Feedback for MFA Candidates
*20 minute meetings to be scheduled by faculty reviewers and graduating students. 

College Hall 205 
Marya Cohn & Blitz Bazawule
Hafid Abdelmoula
Kevin Noland

College Hall 206
Nina Davenport & Jessica Gorter
Jeff Bemiss
Steven Lowery
John Valadez
College Hall 208
Michel Negroponte & Annie Howell
Brad Heck
Nadya Kadrevis
Adriana Garcia
David Lombino